Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MidiCi the Neapolitan Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marina Del Rey

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to MidiCi the Neapolitan Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Smriti 5 days ago

NY Cheese Pizza

Food is delicious and service is amazing. This location has become our weekly spot. We have tried several items on the menu and it never disappoints.

Jolene about 1 month ago

NY Cheese Pizza

We ordered for delivery the NY style cheese pizza and it was absolutely delicious - I moved to the Marina a few months ago and am so glad I found you! MidiCi will now be my go-to for pizza in the neighborhood

Jacqueline 3 months ago

NY Cheese Pizza

Amazing gluten free crust! Love it.

Bim007 3 months ago

Bianca Pizza

Excellent flavor. The crust was delicious, light and chewy! This was a perfect size pizza for one with satisfying leftovers for breakfast the next morning!!! Can't beat that...

Nichole 3 months ago

LINGUINE

Delicious! My first time here and I moved the live music. :)

Amber about 1 month ago

Margherita Pizza

Authentic and delicious, you can taste every ingredient. I loved the pizza and look forward to trying the Summer sads and what spunds like an amazing happy hour w. live music ?

Kennethvindchristensen 2 months ago

Combination Pizza

Perfect crust and toppings. Best pizza in MDR.

Mike Alnabolsky 3 months ago

Sicilian Thick Crust Cheese Pizza

Had midci for the first time.... bought thick crust sub with vegan cheese was absolutely delicious the bread was to die for.... definitely recommend and will be a return customer. also bought buffalo chicken pizza also was very delicious but given a choice the thick crust kicks butt

Laneark1 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

I was happily surprised by the quality of the Margherita pizza. As a pizza lover and traveler, I have tried many different pizzas before from around the world. This one in particular was fresh and the dough of the pizza was great...a little bit chewy and thin with a slight rise. Perfect. I enjoyed the Neapolitan pizza very much. The ingredients were fresh and the pizza was made to order, so none of that sitting out pizza. Real ingredients. Real fresh. I really enjoyed the environment and atmosphere of this restaurant as well. The best part was that the staff was friendly and kind! I recommend sitting out in the patio! It wasn't cold because it's covered!

Chrisram 4 months ago

Double Pepperoni Pizza

Midici's is by far one of my top 10 pizza restaurants! They are experts in what they do and I have no complaints on my end. What I love about them is their crust and speedy service. It's never a disappointment with Midici's.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA